Learning is rewarding

If you ever planned to be successful never stop learning. I have an interest in Marketing but what I’ve found is that much of today’s advertising is via internet. So, being a woman of a particular age marketing was always through the television ads, radio ads, billboards and magazines. Who knew I would become computer savvy and it’s all because I chose to continue my education. I always want to learn new things and I’m fitting in with people eight to eighty who enjoy acquiring fresh information. This is rewarding.

Leave a Reply

