It’s never to late to learn.

I really never thought that I would return to school so late in my life. I’m over 50 and the memory is pretty good. It’s just amazing how you put things off because life has forced you in a different direction. But, after being laid off I realized that the type of work I’ve performed for years now require a degree. When I was younger my mother would say,”you are never to old to learn something new” and she was right. So what I find to be true is to always push forward because life is to short to give up. 

Leave a Reply

